Hotbels Logo

A Glass Technology Forum Presented By Hotwork & Fosbel

  Save The Date!

 

Hotbels 2018 

 

   The 33rd Hotbels Seminar

    Wednesday & Thursday  

      April 25th & 26, 2018

 

Clear your calendars for Hotbels 2018 to be held on April 25th & 26th, 2018.

We will start with a meet-and-greet on Tuesday evening at The Marriott Griffin Gate.

The event will start Wednesday April 25th! 

 

Regards,

 

Hotwork                                            

Demetrius.Rankin@Hotwork.com

Teresa.Shackleford@Hotwork.com

                   

 

Fosbel, Inc.

Bob.Chambers@Fosbel.com

Karen.Gallagher@Fosbel.com

Lou.Carolla@Fosbel.com

Natalie.Pinkerman@Fosbel.com

 

 

                                                               

 

Hotbels 2018 Seminar Information:

Venue:
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa

Griffin Gate Marriott

The Griffin Gate Marriott is located at 1800 Newtown Pike in Lexington, Kentucky.

Getting Here:
In addition to the Lexington - LEX (12 miles) airport, the hotel is also in close proximity to the Cincinnati - CVG (68 miles) and Louisville - SDF (80 miles) airports, which may provide more affordable flight options.

Thursday Afternoon Activities include:

Keeneland Park Race Track

http://www.keeneland.com/

 

Second Event:  To Be Determined.

Stay Tuned for More Info!!!

Last year's events included Buffalo Trace and Governor's Mansion Tour.

Image result for buffalo trace images

http://www.buffalotrace.com/

http://governorsmansion.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx

 

 

Congratulations to David Boothe, recipient of the 2017 Hotbels BTU Award.

Congratulations David!!

Congratulations to Roberto Cabrera, recipient of the 2016 Hotbels BTU Award.

Congratulations Roberto!!

 

 

 

 

Contact us for more info about Hotbels 2017.

The BTU Award: